SERVICES & NETWORK

SINOSURE Headquarters

Fortune Times Building, 11 Fenghuiyuan, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
Postal Code: 100033
Tel: (010) 6658 2288
FAX: (010) 6651 6758
Website:www.sinosure.com.cn

Branch

Headquarters Business Department One Headquarters Business Department Two
R926, Tower A, Fortune Capital International Centre, No.20 Fengsheng Alley, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
Postal code: 100033
Tel: (010) 6658 2692
Fax: (010) 6611 8300
E-mail: yy@sinosure.com.cn
R936, Tower A, Fortune Capital International Centre, No.20 Fengsheng Alley, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
Postal code: 100033
Tel: (010) 6658 2486
Fax: (010) 6878 4073/6878 4074
E-mail: ii-dept@sinosure.com.cn  
Headquarters Business Department Three Tianjin
8/F, Tower A, Fortune Capital International Centre, No.20 Fengsheng Alley, Xicheng District, Beijing, China
Postal Code: 100037
Tel: (010) 6658 2583
Fax: (010) 6651 7828
E-mail: dsyyb@sinosure.com.cn
22/F, Tianxin Building, No. 125 Weididao, Hexi District, Tianjin, China
Postal Code: 300074
Tel:(022) 2840 8670
Fax:(022) 2840 8703
E-mail:tianjin@sinosure.com.cn 
Hebei Branch Shanxi Branch
Rm1101, No.707, SINOCHEM Mansion, Lianmeng Road, Shijiazhuang, Heibei, China.
Postal Code: 050061
Tel: (0311) 8551 8269
Fax: (0311) 8551 8276
E-mail:hebei@Sinosure.com.cn
13/F, Tower B, Lihua Edifice, No.1 , Changfeng West Street, Taiyuan, Shanxi, China.
Postal Code: 030002
Tel:£®0351£©685 6216
Fax:£®0351£©685 6202
E-mail:shanghai@sinosure.com.cn
Liaoning Branch Shanghai Branch
R401-419, Wanheng Business Building, 2 Zhongshan Square, Zhongshan District, Dalian, China
Postal Code: 116001
Tel: (0411) 8282 9971
Fax: (0411) 8282 0428
E-mail:dalian@Sinosure.com.cn
 
Building No. 4, YouYou Century Place, No. 428 South Yanggao Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China
Postal Code: 200127
Tel: (021) 6330 6030
Fax: (021) 6330 5980
E-mail:shanghai@Sinosure.com.cn  
Jiangsu Branch Zhejiang Branch
21-22/F,Building.B, Phoenix Plaza,NO.1 Hunan Road, Nanjing, China
Postal Code: 210009
Tel: (025) 8446 7737
Fax: (025) 8446 8237
E-mail:jiangsu@Sinosure.com.cn
29-30/F, UCD Times Building A, No. 8 Xinye Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Postal code: 310016
Tel: (0571) 2803 6700
Fax: (0571) 8577 4615
E-mail: hangzhou@sinosure.com.cn
Ningbo Branch Anhui Branch
F19-20, China Merchants Bank Building, No.342 Minan East Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo, China
Postal Code:315042
Tel: (0574) 8734 1066
Fax: (0574) 8734 8597
E-mail:ningbo@Sinosure.com.cn
 
12/F, Zhidihuifeng Square, No. 118, Suixi Road, Hefei, China Postal Code: 230031
Tel: (0551) 268 1855
Fax: (0551) 268 1863
E-mail:anhui@Sinosure.com.cn
Fujian Branch Xiamen Branch
25/F, Site A, Worldwide Plaza, No.158 Wusi Road, Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Postal Code:350003
Tel: (0591) 2848 6788
Fax: (0591) 8787 2238
E-mail:fuzhou@Sinosure.com.cn
31-32/F,International Plaza, No.8 Lujiang Road, Xiamen, China
Postal Code: 361001
Tel: (0592) 226 1808
Fax: (0592) 226 1809
E-mail:xiamen@Sinosure.com.cn
Shandong Branch Henan Branch
No.99 Xianggang East Road,Laoshan District£¨Qingdao, China
Postal Code:266061
Tel: (0532) 8291 6999
Fax: (0532) 8870 9679
E-mail:shandong@Sinosure.com.cn
13/F, Expo Mansion, No.8 Shangwu Waihuan Road, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Postal code: 450000
Tel: (0371) 6558 5768
Fax: (0371) 6558 5448
E-mail: henan@sinosure.com.cn
Guangdong Branch Shenzhen Branch
28/F Guangzhou International Finance Center,5 ZhuJiang Road West Zhujiang New Town,Guangzhou China.
Postal Code:510623
Tel: (020) 3719 8000
Fax: (020) 3879 2898
E-mail:guangzhou@Sinosure.com.cn
16/F, Huanggang Business Center, No.2028 Jintian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Postal code: 518048
Tel: (0755) 8832 5600
Fax: (0755) 2399 5266
E-mail: shenzhen@sinosure.com.cn
Sichuan Branch Yunnan Branch
21/F, Tower 2, Plaza Central, 8 Shun Cheng Street, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Postal Code:610016
Tel: (028) 8665 2181
Fax: (028) 8665 6181
E-mail:chengdu@Sinosure.com.cn
23/F & 25/F, Hongta Mansion, 1# No.155 Beijing Road, Kunming, Yunnan, China
Postal code: 650011
Tel: (0871) 353 1288
Fax: (0871) 351 8345
E-mail: kunming@sinosure.com.cn
Shaanxi Branch  
10/F, Nanyang International Building, No.50 Gaoxin Road, Xi°Įan, China
Postal Code:710075
Tel: (029) 6868 7806
Fax: (029) 6868 7828
E-mail:xian@Sinosure.com.cn
 

Business Office

Harbin Business Office Nanchang Business Office
4/F,Building3, Wanda Square, No.10 Huashan Road, Harbin, China
Postal Code:150090
Tel: (0451) 8231 3307
Fax: (0451) 8231 8116
E-mail:harbin@Sinosure.com.cn

8/F Customs Building No.100 YanJiang Middle Avenue,Nan Chang,China
Postal Code:330009
Tel: (0791) 8665 1296
Fax: (0791) 8671 1197
E-mail:nanchang@Sinosure.com.cn

Wuhan Business Office Changsha Business Office
20/F£¨Jinmao Mension£¨NO.8 Jianghan North Road£¨Wuhan China
Postal Code:430015
Tel:£®027£©5950 8888
Fax:£®027£©5988 2808
E-mail:wuhan@Sinosure.com.cn  

11/F North Tower, JiaTian Int'l New City Mansion, No.337 Furongzhong Road, Changsha, China
Postal code:410007
Tel: (0731) 8277 1999
Fax: (0731) 8295 3866
E-mail: changsha@Sinosure.com.cn

Nanning Business Office Chongqing Business Office
15/F, International Chamber of Commerce Tower, No.59 Jinhu Road, Nanning, China
Postal Code: 530028
Tel: (0771) 553 5650
Fax: (0771) 553 5893
E-mail:nanning@Sinosure.com.cn

Room 06-11,27/F, Building A, International Trade Center, No.38, Qingnian Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing, China
Postal Code: 400010
Tel: (023) 6310 7196
Fax: (023) 6310 7200
E-mail:chongqing@Sinosure.com.cn

Xinjiang Export Credit Insurance Special Project Office Inner Mongolia Export Credit Insurance Special Project Office
12/F, PICC Building, No.5 Guangming Road, Urumqi, Xinjiang, China
Postal code: 830002
Tel: (0991) 295 0802
Fax: (0991) 295 0802
E-mail: zhangjy@sinosure.com.cn

R1802, Tower B, Wanda Square, No.26 East Xinhua Street, Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, China
Postal code: 010010
Tel: (0471) 325 6881
Fax: (0471) 652 9262
E-mail: lizj@sinosure.com.cn


Copyright by SINOSURE